CAPA-U was fun!

I met a live “literary agent” for the first time.  Two actually: Ann Collete of the Rees agency and Diane Finch representing her own agency.  I didn’t have a book to pitch them so we talked more about my writing in general than about a “hypothetical” query letter I had written for the event.  They had two very different slants on my writing, which tells me I will need to pick carefully when the time comes to seek an agent for real.  I’m looking forward to next year’s session already.

About Jerome Francis Lusa

A writer of short stories.
This entry was posted in Writing Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

